Finspångs Allmänna Idrottsklubb

Alliansförening

S T Y R E L S E N

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ordförande

 

 

Jan-Erik Svensson

 

 

FAIK Badmintonklubb

 

 

Tel: 0122-155 97

 

 

E-post:jan-eric.svensson@glocalnet.net

 

 

 

 

Vice ordförande

 

 

 

Per Umberg

FAIK Ishockeyklubb

011-330227

E-post:per.umberg@siemens.com

 

 

 

Kassör

Johannes Alvestrand

FAIK Tennisklubb

Tel:070-315 10 50

E-post:johannes.alvestrand@finspong.com

 

   

 

 

Sekreterare

 

 

 

Peter Lindman

 

 

FAIK Bordtennisklubb

 

 

Tel:0122-183 12

E-post:peter.lindman@telia.com

 

 

 

 

Ledamot

 

 

 

Jesper Forsberg

FAIK Bandyklubb

 

 

Tel:073-507 41 92

 

 

E-post:jesper.forsberg@finspang.se

 

 

 

Ledamot

 

 

Simon Jakobsson

 

 

FAIK Boxningsklubb

 

 

 

Tel:076-001 19 49

 

 

 

E-post:simonjakobsson92@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Ledamot

Anders Oskarsson

FAIK Friidrottsklubb

070-229 67 47

E-post:oskarsson@finspong.com

 

Ledamot

Slobodan Jeremic

FAIK Brottningsklubb 

Tel: 073-985 97 47

E-post:boki81gm@hotmail.com       

 

e-post:oskarsson@finspong.com